Dusting off the screen

This blog was started and promptly abandoned after being created for a critical writing class at UGA. However, I’ve decided to turn the power back on and begin posting here again. However, this time it will just be me posting rather than a whole host of contributors.

I’m going to try and talk about the tv shows I watch (which will obviously be a narrower selection since I’m only one person) and the movies I see. I’ll also post any other random related topics, like ratings, casting news, exciting new shows and upcoming movies etc.

So take a seat, roll the film and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

