MIA

Sorry I haven’t updated in a bit. I got super busy near the end of the TV season and never got around to writing about some of the shows I wanted to cover. So now I’ve decided just to wait until the new TV season hits to start back up. I may post some interesting news topics or other stuff now and then, but I’ll get back into full swing when the fall season hits. Hopefully we can avoid another strike and have a lovely, uninterrupted season of television goodness.

’til then,

Brent

Leave a Reply

